A level results!

August 16, 2007 at 7:49 pm (personal)

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to pick my results up from school. However, I was informed over the miracle that goes by the name of telephone as to my grades. And to my astonishment, they were all ‘B’ grades! I was taking Art, Psychology, English Language & Literature and the General Studies.

These results surprised me a lot because I didn’t think that I’d done very well at art. Even though art itself is and has always been a huge part of my life. I didn’t think that it had gone as well as it appeared to have. Psychology and English were slightly disappointing as I’d hoped to get ‘A’s. But I’m extremely happy with the overall outcome of it all!

I can’t wait to actually see these grades on paper, for myself!

Chris Hayes / cbhworld

Leave a Reply

